-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/cake/ - Delicious How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 10240 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1395 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Trump/ - Make America Great Again! Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 12/09/09(Sun)02:48 No. 47453 ID: 396fed [Reply]
47453

File 134715170819.jpg - (55.93KB , 692x646 , c0c91ab03ba6210b69baad2a0e4adad47af104f0.jpg )

Loli yuri


31 posts and 61 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/11/10(Mon)02:43 No. 56165 ID: 059ac0



Bump?


>>
Anonymous 15/01/26(Mon)06:17 No. 56601 ID: 059ac0



I SAID BUMP???


>>
Anonymous 15/04/10(Fri)03:03 No. 57085 ID: 1b0cf8





Loli x shota Anonymous 15/03/29(Sun)06:05 No. 57002 ID: 954181 [Reply]
57002

File 142760192951.jpg - (87.30KB , 600x800 , 1427494271754.jpg )

Anyone have some good loli x shota they want to share?


3 posts and 9 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
bones 15/04/05(Sun)08:25 No. 57044 ID: a7b1db

there is more in SS
>>57033


>>
Anonymous 15/04/09(Thu)21:09 No. 57077 ID: 38c644

>>57044

What is SS?


>>
Anonymous 15/04/10(Fri)02:34 No. 57082 ID: afd28e

>>57077
Straight shota, either older women and young boys or young girls and boys.

I think it was in reference to the straight shota board here though at http://7chan.org/ss




Aggressive Lolis? Anonymous 12/07/04(Wed)23:05 No. 47096 ID: 5d598c [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
47096

File 134143593785.jpg - (509.74KB , 1136x1600 , 1335588457434.jpg )

Wish there were more like this


163 posts and 219 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/09/22(Mon)15:27 No. 55867 ID: 4d6337

>>47281
isn't it Mahou Sensei Negima?


>>
Anonmen 14/09/22(Mon)23:33 No. 55870 ID: adbf71

>>55851
http://pururin.com/gallery/4974/byuu-byuu-bitch.html
>>55867
No, it's an original doujin.


>>
Anonymous 15/03/28(Sat)16:07 No. 56996 ID: a3c513

>>55903
>>55903
nice




Anonymous 12/10/29(Mon)22:12 No. 47945 ID: 741b7d [Reply]
47945

File 135154517834.png - (577.64KB , 790x597 , 1348386921082.png )

First, let me cut you a slice of cake.


10 posts and 23 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/07/05(Fri)21:58 No. 50319 ID: 88f7ae



I go to gelbooru for most of my loli. A lot of pixiv stuff ends up there anyway.

PS. Duplicate detector is a pain in the ass.


>>
Anonymous 13/07/07(Sun)13:23 No. 50341 ID: b82b16

lolibooru is a good one, it's all in the name.


>>
Anonymous 15/03/02(Mon)09:45 No. 56805 ID: be5997

>>49498




General loli thread. Peppercat 14/07/10(Thu)02:46 No. 55209 ID: 154454 [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
55209

File 140495321315.jpg - (156.19KB , 799x597 , 1359932235726.jpg )

Enjoy.


77 posts and 343 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Peppercat 15/01/08(Thu)11:53 No. 56475 ID: 154454




>>
Anonymous 15/01/08(Thu)17:13 No. 56477 ID: 0a7616

>>56475
Peppercat, you shit.
This is the only place I can get a hold of you. Message me back on FB - I have a proposition.


>>
Anonymous 15/01/18(Sun)18:46 No. 56561 ID: 4f0f12

>>55544




Pix I can look at for an hour Anonymous 14/07/17(Thu)21:21 No. 55294 ID: 1807e1 [Reply]
55294

File 140562488539.jpg - (274.75KB , 744x1500 , 5646467.jpg )

for some reason. what files do you keep coming back to?


1 post and 5 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/07/18(Fri)17:37 No. 55301 ID: 88f7ae



These ones are nice.


>>
Anonymous 14/07/19(Sat)08:54 No. 55306 ID: 1807e1
55306

File 14057528424.png - (23.13KB , 400x400 , 408.png )


>>
Anonymous 15/01/15(Thu)20:11 No. 56531 ID: eab01a
56531

File 142134909790.jpg - (79.19KB , 600x520 , 1393655338045.jpg )

errry time




Ecchi Ecchi Lan... 14/12/06(Sat)23:57 No. 56321 ID: d4e4eb [Reply]
56321

File 141790662676.jpg - (71.98KB , 644x853 , 69 (2).jpg )


11 posts and 55 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 15/01/02(Fri)04:34 No. 56422 ID: 3a9cff

Some of these are a bit over-endowed for /cake, aren't they?


>>
qcdN0S-EdCE Anonymous 15/01/02(Fri)04:59 No. 56423 ID: a2aca3

>>56422
I love big-titted loli!


>>
Anonymous 15/01/09(Fri)19:59 No. 56485 ID: cd727d
56485

File 142082995121.gif - (6.50MB , 400x520 , Animation121.gif )




Kokonoe Rin Anonymous 14/11/23(Sun)08:09 No. 56234 ID: 7646ec [Reply]
56234

File 141672659318.jpg - (73.62KB , 560x432 , 74ad29d3170182434d97d08cd9a3846a.jpg )

I accidentally the thread, sorry guys.

Here's some replacement images.


24 posts and 61 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/12/07(Sun)07:27 No. 56333 ID: 555b83

>>56239
I don't need Nirvana, as long as I can be reincarnated as a teddy bear.


>>
Anonymous 14/12/16(Tue)13:37 No. 56383 ID: 960302
56383

File 141873342627.gif - (9.09MB , 540x360 , 9f57cb33d89520047fbe096f4ec9e585.gif )


>>
Anonymous 14/12/27(Sat)07:27 No. 56408 ID: dc55f5

>>56383
Sauce?




Androgynous girls. Anonymous 12/07/18(Wed)17:50 No. 47165 ID: 7ae428 [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
47165

File 134262661143.jpg - (377.23KB , 900x719 , 2fc7e561eb434df95fd5a76b4db3a286c797a0d1.jpg )

Reverse traps, tomboys, whatever you want to call them.


93 posts and 146 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/03/03(Mon)06:29 No. 54406 ID: 2699af
54406

File 139382454812.png - (37.98KB , 400x500 , 20.png )


>>
Anonymous 14/07/28(Mon)13:53 No. 55410 ID: 2699af
55410

File 140654841146.jpg - (83.44KB , 496x737 , 46.jpg )

>>54406


>>
Anonymous 14/11/26(Wed)00:24 No. 56277 ID: 4f0aab

>>47169
I hate to break it to you, but this isn't a loli.... All of the other artist's works are of boys. Pretty sure this is a shota and you're in denial.




Fat loli Anonymous 12/11/03(Sat)06:19 No. 48016 ID: 396fed [Reply]
48016

File 135191998694.jpg - (52.56KB , 390x628 , a4539f60d95d48755c9d794087cdfe015bbefe17.jpg )


15 posts and 41 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/06/05(Wed)13:57 No. 50141 ID: 9a2f83


>>50140

The artist is Shizuoka


>>
Anonymous 13/07/28(Sun)06:53 No. 50477 ID: 9a2f83
50477

File 137498722960.jpg - (798.33KB , 850x1200 , sample_c056387945e04628e48d928e27257ac0.jpg )


>>
Thomas 14/11/19(Wed)11:56 No. 56219 ID: 229b88
56219

File 141639456924.jpg - (360.93KB , 480x800 , little vixen.jpg )

A bump and a picture to keep this thread alive




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason