-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 96438)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/di/ - Sexy Beautiful Traps

/di/ has it's own IRC channel on 7Chan's IRC. It's #/di/ on irc.7chan.org, for info on how to connect see: This article in the FAQ

There is a hookup thread for /di/ and /cd/. It's on /cd/, any hookup threads posted to /di/ will now be deleted.


  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 7168 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 2973 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Closet Homosexual 14/07/14(Mon)05:50 No. 96438 ID: fd302a
96438

File 140530984568.jpg - (247.66KB , 835x1920 , tumblr_n8kg1xrPcz1ta7h26o1_r1_1280[3].jpg )


58 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Closet Homosexual 15/03/27(Fri)07:44 No. 100487 ID: e96b2d
100487

File 142743868071.jpg - (5.73KB , 300x168 , zzzzzz.jpg )

Does anybody have a nonshitty version of this pic? I can't find it anywhere except in this deleted flickr photo when searching for abbyxo in google image search and reverse yields no results in other sizes.


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/04/30(Thu)21:48 No. 100802 ID: 5a7fc8

She just deleted all her social media, someone knows why?


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/04/30(Thu)22:30 No. 100803 ID: 06fe8a

>>100802
she probably either just changed the names of some of them, or deleted them because of places like this where people post them and say "hey come check out this hot trap" and she gets flooded with people reposting her pics everywhere and asking her stupid questions.

just a guess.


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/05/04(Mon)17:58 No. 100841 ID: cc9f4b

>>100802
She did it before once, she just gets bored/crazy sometimes. She'll be back within a few months.


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/05/11(Mon)18:14 No. 100904 ID: cd8396

https://instagram.com/sugarvenomxo/


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/05/18(Mon)06:37 No. 100974 ID: 818c97



>>
Closet Homosexual 15/05/19(Tue)17:32 No. 100988 ID: 8244f0


I realize this isn't a proper thread for this, but I don't want to make a whole new one either.
What do you guys think? How do I look?
(Inb4 giant forearm. It's the forced perspective doing that)


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/05/19(Tue)17:34 No. 100989 ID: 8244f0

>>100988
Suppose I should explain, I just started doing this after wanting to get into it for a long time


>>
Anon 15/05/20(Wed)14:55 No. 101001 ID: e930cd

>>100988

Cute face, lots of potential......if that ass is fat


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/05/21(Thu)01:08 No. 101005 ID: b92d31

>>100988
>>I realize this isn't a proper thread for this, but I don't want to make a whole new one either.
>>What do you guys think? How do I look?
>>(Inb4 giant forearm. It's the forced perspective doing that)

I like the Tank Girl look. Your face says "Spunky Brewster ... once she hit puberty and grew a nice set of tits".


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/06/10(Wed)01:28 No. 101222 ID: beac25

>>100904
Does anyone follow her? How often does she posts new pics?


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/08/10(Mon)20:01 No. 101715 ID: 31ae46




>>
Closet Homosexual 15/08/10(Mon)20:03 No. 101716 ID: 31ae46




>>
Vivace 15/08/12(Wed)14:42 No. 101725 ID: a059e5

>>100988
You look sexy, beautiful, and everything in between! ^^ ~<3


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/09/20(Sun)15:36 No. 102092 ID: e4d026

You are one of the perfect ones...dammit..


-stale


>>
gambadinone 15/10/25(Sun)17:56 No. 102447 ID: 59b239

very beaty1


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/11/03(Tue)00:50 No. 102528 ID: e080b9

very cute>>96475


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/11/15(Sun)12:29 No. 102713 ID: 6c2ae8

>>101716
Is there some new?


>>
Vanonymouse!w.OxY3rAM6 15/11/21(Sat)14:11 No. 102761 ID: add8ee

As an ugly RVA guy who wishes he could find someone as hot as a Charlottesville girl like you... just sheer perfection.

*gives standing applause*


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/11/26(Thu)21:50 No. 102788 ID: 38c41f
102788

File 144857100850.png - (1.77MB , 1440x1841 , Screenshot_2015-11-26-13-54-45-1.png )


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/11/27(Fri)13:33 No. 102805 ID: 6a5eec

>>102788


She changed a lot, but in the good way :)


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/11/27(Fri)21:26 No. 102821 ID: a62186

>>102788

We need some wank movie


>>
John 15/11/29(Sun)12:28 No. 102847 ID: 44993c

You are a scented and spring flower in this thread.
I hope you will show more of you in the future:

wonderful Princess, a sea of kisses


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/12/03(Thu)00:11 No. 102951 ID: 585678

>>96438
When we will get an update?


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/01/01(Fri)10:08 No. 103272 ID: bbcae6

Can anyone confirm the name?


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/03/04(Fri)05:56 No. 103724 ID: a33119

>>103272
It's Abby.

Anything now from her?


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/04/02(Sat)10:30 No. 103957 ID: 683fcf

>>100988
you look manly/desperate. like a strange man in womans clothes


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/12(Thu)23:24 No. 104330 ID: aee194

http://streamate.com/cam/venomxxrated/


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/20(Fri)07:42 No. 104376 ID: 82284a

>>104330
Holy fuck yes!!

Now we need to find a few torrents.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/07/07(Thu)06:17 No. 104633 ID: b6dae5




>>
Closet Homosexual 16/07/14(Thu)11:43 No. 104665 ID: c06e4c
104665

File 146848938835.jpg - (102.42KB , 805x720 , image.jpg )


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/08(Sat)07:15 No. 105245 ID: 8f247c

For fuck sake we need MOAR now.

Does anyone have any video/torrent?


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/09(Sun)03:24 No. 105247 ID: 8e78ac

Found a Twitter acc:
twitter.com/venomxxrated


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/25(Tue)23:49 No. 105334 ID: f296f6

HI


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/26(Wed)05:34 No. 105341 ID: 75c683

I asked her if she had a dick in her pants on twitter and she blocked me.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/26(Wed)19:56 No. 105344 ID: cf758e

>>105341
She seems like an unpleasant person, to be honest.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/26(Wed)23:37 No. 105348 ID: e56d22

Yes. She's the unpleasant one...


>>
Abby Baphometsoneandonlyson 16/11/01(Tue)06:10 No. 105383 ID: ba863e
105383

File 147797701867.jpg - (842.87KB , 1836x3264 , 1477970347813-1402142702.jpg )

She's fucking perfect and I'd love to have her


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/11/01(Tue)13:16 No. 105385 ID: 441103

>>105383
>She's fucking perfect
loool


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/11/04(Fri)08:42 No. 105396 ID: bc4e6d
105396

File 147824533898.jpg - (135.79KB , 1137x640 , venomxx.jpg )

Saw this pop up on Rec-Tube under her id.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/11/06(Sun)00:10 No. 105400 ID: c01e7e

>>105396
That dead penis is nasty!


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/11/19(Sat)05:07 No. 105493 ID: 1cd1b0

>>105396
Found her acc:
https://rec-tube.com/search/venomxrated/


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/01(Mon)07:55 No. 106109 ID: e34a5f

Got her number from OkCupid. 540 836 9483. We went on a date a week ago. She is attractive enough, but very self centered and unpleasant as another poster said. If you just want some of her ass feel free to try that number. She ghosted on me after one date.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/10(Wed)22:20 No. 106123 ID: 8f128e

>>106109
did you pay her or was it a real date?


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/24(Wed)00:44 No. 106155 ID: 8f128e

shes definitely had plastic surgery


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/24(Wed)00:45 No. 106156 ID: 8f128e

shes definitely had plastic surgery


>>
Some new pics Billy 18/02/22(Thu)20:27 No. 106837 ID: 61ee1e



Here’s a few updated pics I found of Abby


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/07/01(Sun)07:08 No. 107130 ID: 992060

>>96451

Kill yourself.



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason