-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fail/ - Failure
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, MP3, PNG, SWF, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 222 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.


Anonymous 16/11/13(Sun)10:47 No. 14526 [Reply]
14526

File 147903045933.jpg - (60.51KB , 570x439 , 8aad0d497dc547147697cbfaf16e665bf19530e5448647552d.jpg )

:H: O: :W: :G: :A: :Y: :A: :R: :E: :Y: :O: :U:




Anonymous 16/11/10(Thu)03:13 No. 14514 [Reply]
14514

File 147874402697.jpg - (72.26KB , 537x529 , Doge.jpg )

WOW!


>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)15:40 No. 14525

:W: :O: :W:




test Anonymous 16/10/14(Fri)18:05 No. 14497 [Reply]
14497

File 147646109961.png - (971.06KB , 1366x768 , Zrzut ekranu z 2016-10-14 16-05-31.png )

test


>>
Anonymous 16/10/14(Fri)18:05 No. 14498
14498

File 147646115788.png - (1.05MB , 1366x768 , Zrzut ekranu z 2016-10-14 16-04-49.png )


>>
Anonymous 16/11/06(Sun)06:37 No. 14509

>>14497
:H: :O: :T:


>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)15:36 No. 14524

:S: :E: :X:




Anonymous 16/09/25(Sun)21:51 No. 14485 [Reply]
14485

File 147483310055.png - (248.22KB , 1132x1000 , 1474545024233.png )

::hiter:: ::q:: ::bane:: ::niggers:: ::chicken:: ::mudkip::

::1:: ::2:: ::3:: ::4:: ::5:: ::6:: ::7:: ::8:: ::9:: ::0::


1 post omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 16/11/01(Tue)01:31 No. 14504

:hitler:


>>
Anonymous 16/11/08(Tue)19:05 No. 14512

:sage:


>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)15:35 No. 14523

:5: ::7:: :7: :L: :O: :L:




Anonymous 16/03/11(Fri)08:03 No. 14241 [Reply]
14241

File 145767979350.jpg - (34.46KB , 192x279 , 1457558235075.jpg )

Wtf is that board


16 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 16/11/06(Sun)22:57 No. 14511

>>14500
:P: :E: :N:
:P: :I: :N: :E: :A: :P: :P: :L: :E:
:A: :P: :P: :L: :E:
:P: :E: :N:


>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)15:34 No. 14521

>>14511


>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)15:34 No. 14522

>>14511
:A: :A: :A: :A:
:Y: :O: :U: :R: :G: :A: :Y:




Wave 16/08/18(Thu)05:33 No. 14448 [Reply]
14448

File 147149121765.gif - (9.83KB , 64x64 , y.gif )

:y:


>>
N8 16/11/11(Fri)21:22 No. 14518

No, I think you mean :Y:




Anonymous 16/10/27(Thu)16:40 No. 14502 [Reply]
14502

File 14775792284.png - (7.73KB , 782x428 , image.png )

_____88_____


>>
Anonymous 16/10/31(Mon)09:15 No. 14503

:cp:


>>
cocksucker 16/11/08(Tue)19:06 No. 14513

:X: :D:




africa is still the worser . Anonymous 16/10/09(Sun)20:31 No. 14494 [Reply]
14494

File 147603786512.png - (209.91KB , 1242x839 , AFRICA IS WASTING TIME LIEING ABOUT MONOTHEISM God.png )

/fail/ i see someone from africa with a knife that says 7chan so maybe monotheism Bob Ross still laughs .


>>
Anonymous 16/10/11(Tue)22:51 No. 14495

:cool:


>>
Anonymous 16/10/12(Wed)19:18 No. 14496

>>14494
:W: :E: :L: :C: :O: :M: :E:
:T: :O: :F: :A: :I: :L:
:T: :H: :I: :S: :I: :S:
:T: :H: :E: :P: :L: :A: :C: :E:
:F: :O: :R: :Y: :O: :U:
:Y: :O: :U:
:C: :O: :U: :L: :D:
:H: :A: :V: :E:
Un-Hide Thread

Anonymous 16/09/10(Sat)08:02 No. 14471 [Reply]
14471

File 147348734791.jpg - (86.39KB , 800x480 , fistroman.jpg )

Fistroman nuevo rei de /fayl/


>>
Anonymous 16/09/11(Sun)01:54 No. 14473

  ▲
▲ ▲




Anonymous 16/09/06(Tue)18:01 No. 14463 [Reply]
14463

File 147317769196.jpg - (63.07KB , 800x450 , failure.jpg )

:W: :E: :F: :A: :I: :L: :E: :D:

What now?


>>
Anonymous 16/09/26(Mon)19:31 No. 14488

:I: :F: :A: :T: :F: :I: :R: :S: :T:
:Y: :O: :U: :F: :A: :I: :L:
:F: :A: :I: :L: :F: :A: :I: :L:
:A: :G: :A: :I: :N:




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason