-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 45846)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1914 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Screencaps of Cute/Hot scenes from Anime or Western/Korean/Chinese Cartoon Anonymous 18/01/06(Sat)05:54 No. 45846 ID: d19776
45846

File 151521444838.jpg - (39.49KB , 1024x576 , 010601.jpg )

Post screencaps Shotas were certain scenes that they were cute or so hot


93 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Anonymous 18/03/19(Mon)13:36 No. 46486 ID: 8a9d64



>>
Anonymous 18/03/22(Thu)11:26 No. 46502 ID: b7301e
46502

File 152171441173.jpg - (36.42KB , 638x359 , 032201.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/22(Thu)14:22 No. 46504 ID: b7301e



>>
Anonymous 18/03/23(Fri)14:21 No. 46518 ID: a18ccf
46518

File 152181129061.jpg - (41.12KB , 1200x675 , 032302.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/26(Mon)17:45 No. 46541 ID: 0f5aa5




>>
Anonymous 18/03/26(Mon)17:46 No. 46542 ID: 0f5aa5



>>
Anonymous 18/03/28(Wed)08:14 No. 46557 ID: ab5021
46557

File 152221766620.jpg - (60.28KB , 1024x576 , 032802.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/30(Fri)02:35 No. 46566 ID: 6d60bd



>>
Anonymous 18/03/30(Fri)12:41 No. 46570 ID: 6d60bd




>>
Anonymous 18/03/30(Fri)13:11 No. 46572 ID: 6d60bd



>>
Anonymous 18/03/31(Sat)07:01 No. 46578 ID: fac1db



>>
Anonymous 18/04/02(Mon)14:18 No. 46598 ID: 88bf8b




>>
Anonymous 18/04/02(Mon)14:19 No. 46599 ID: 88bf8b




>>
Anonymous 18/04/03(Tue)13:14 No. 46610 ID: 7e1a31



>>
Anonymous 18/04/05(Thu)17:44 No. 46624 ID: d9f638



Note: That's Ash/Satoshi from Pokemon Sun & Moon


>>
Anonymous 18/04/05(Thu)17:45 No. 46625 ID: d9f638




>>
Anonymous 18/04/07(Sat)17:08 No. 46655 ID: 69ac16



>>
Anonymous 18/04/07(Sat)17:14 No. 46659 ID: 272091

>>46624
HURRAY!!! WE FINALLY GET ANOTHER EPISODE WITH SATOSHI CROSS DRESSING!!!!!


>>
Anonymous 18/04/09(Mon)17:42 No. 46671 ID: 2bbc03




>>
Anonymous 18/04/10(Tue)08:49 No. 46672 ID: 14d2df



>>
Anonymous 18/04/10(Tue)13:09 No. 46674 ID: e95b05
46674

File 152335857633.jpg - (49.29KB , 1024x576 , 041001.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/10(Tue)17:15 No. 46675 ID: e95b05




>>
Anonymous 18/04/13(Fri)17:14 No. 46700 ID: 2907ec



>>
Anonymous 18/04/16(Mon)02:50 No. 46725 ID: 966d97
46725

File 152383984731.jpg - (61.72KB , 1024x576 , 041601.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/16(Mon)14:31 No. 46738 ID: 966d97
46738

File 152388191717.jpg - (84.50KB , 1024x576 , 041601.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/17(Tue)13:23 No. 46742 ID: 0e1b4b



>>
Anonymous 18/04/19(Thu)13:52 No. 46753 ID: 7c0128



>>
Anonymous 18/04/21(Sat)01:23 No. 46769 ID: e8bb7c




>>
Anonymous 18/04/21(Sat)01:24 No. 46770 ID: e8bb7c




>>
Anonymous 18/04/24(Tue)02:30 No. 46796 ID: 560cad



>>
Anonymous 18/04/25(Wed)12:47 No. 46807 ID: 1e2401

>>46796
show name?


>>
Anonymous 18/04/25(Wed)12:50 No. 46808 ID: 1244ca

>>46807
>>46751


>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)14:20 No. 46824 ID: 5cc63f
46824

File 152483160424.jpg - (43.06KB , 1024x576 , 042702.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)14:20 No. 46825 ID: 5cc63f



>>
Anonymous 18/04/28(Sat)05:23 No. 46830 ID: a8b894



>>
Anonymous 18/04/29(Sun)09:26 No. 46842 ID: f96b75
46842

File 152498681533.jpg - (54.58KB , 1024x576 , 042903.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/30(Mon)17:56 No. 46855 ID: c776e3



>>
Anonymous 18/05/02(Wed)10:02 No. 46864 ID: a6826e
46864

File 152524815471.jpg - (58.36KB , 1024x576 , 050103.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/04(Fri)07:55 No. 46883 ID: ef248b
46883

File 152541333579.jpg - (81.23KB , 1024x576 , 050401.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/05(Sat)01:42 No. 46892 ID: 27799f




>>
Anonymous 18/05/08(Tue)14:28 No. 46924 ID: 5d8af5



>>
Anonymous 18/05/10(Thu)14:16 No. 46944 ID: 6d4158
46944

File 152595460877.jpg - (30.48KB , 743x417 , 051001.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/16(Wed)17:57 No. 47000 ID: a0d989
47000

File 152648625243.jpg - (83.28KB , 1200x675 , 051605.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/16(Wed)22:13 No. 47005 ID: 3ca809

No. 46572
No. 46924

Source? (plz give name of anime with your screens ^^')


>>
Anonymous 18/05/17(Thu)01:50 No. 47008 ID: 95c0ce

>>47005
No. 46572
플라워링 하트 (Korean Cartoon)

No. 46924
>>46632


>>
Anonymous 18/05/17(Thu)11:59 No. 47010 ID: 95c0ce
47010

File 152655119681.jpg - (72.38KB , 1024x576 , 051701.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/19(Sat)15:25 No. 47029 ID: 4b4e5b
47029

File 152673632422.jpg - (79.38KB , 1024x576 , 051902.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/20(Sun)14:56 No. 47037 ID: bc4a40
47037

File 15268209667.jpg - (38.81KB , 1024x576 , 052004.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/21(Mon)14:39 No. 47048 ID: 30b6d7




>>
Anonymous 18/05/22(Tue)14:21 No. 47060 ID: 64d710




[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason