-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1219 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM support has been added on a trial basis. Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 13/05/13(Mon)03:13 No. 19963 ID: 9a2f83 [Reply]
19963

File 136840761274.jpg - (210.90KB , 650x950 , 1.jpg )

A romantic hentai about a mom taking her sons virginity.


14 posts and 23 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
THX! Anonymous 13/12/31(Tue)06:56 No. 22249 ID: 9d98ed

AWSOME


>>
thx test 14/06/30(Mon)09:16 No. 23577 ID: 9923cb

Thx for sharing


>>
Nicus 14/07/29(Tue)02:07 No. 23776 ID: 58c982

great




A Cabin in the Woods Anonymous 12/06/07(Thu)18:49 No. 16178 ID: eae6a9 [Reply]
16178

File 133908776457.jpg - (75.65KB , 600x824 , CcnDz.jpg )

As requested, "A Cabin in the Woods". Not sure who the artist is.


21 posts and 11 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
titswifter 14/01/21(Tue)21:56 No. 22404 ID: 91ffa9

thanks, GB!
this can be confirmed here:
ttp://8club.sakura.ne.jp/dstrb/dstrb.htm

circle's name is "8 No Ji Club" (8の字倶楽部) [Chinese Club Of 8/Infinity]?
http://www.doujinshi.org/browse/circle/26758/8-no-Ji-Club/


>>
titswifter 14/06/10(Tue)18:20 No. 23416 ID: 497530

e-hentai has OP as raw torrent.


>>
Anonymous 14/07/12(Sat)19:20 No. 23652 ID: e294c2

>>16178




Anonymous 14/03/31(Mon)13:41 No. 22877 ID: de89ba [Reply]
22877

File 139626608892.jpg - (822.09KB , 1126x1625 , P221.jpg )

New Agata

See also >>22824


9 posts and 25 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/06/06(Fri)20:20 No. 23389 ID: 151383

>>23166
http://doujin.moemilk.com/index/author/agata


>>
Anonymous 14/06/06(Fri)20:22 No. 23390 ID: 151383

>>23389
raw manga by agata


>>
Anonymous 14/07/02(Wed)19:09 No. 23596 ID: 151383

translated Agata
http://fufufuu.net/tag/820/agata/




Anonymous 12/08/18(Sat)09:14 No. 17034 ID: 396fed [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
17034

File 134527405940.jpg - (122.74KB , 640x640 , 95b2240c611a34ebbfe37a1bfea005ff1d0d73d1.jpg )

Femdom or submissive male.


84 posts and 130 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/04/25(Fri)22:09 No. 23086 ID: b11cba
23086

File 139845654091.jpg - (485.36KB , 1511x1500 , arucyuumama_1.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/06/18(Wed)03:10 No. 23483 ID: f34695

bump for more


>>
Anonymous 14/06/20(Fri)19:54 No. 23502 ID: 871de1

>>23086
Source please?




Anal play Anonymous 12/10/30(Tue)23:03 No. 17895 ID: 396fed [Reply]
17895

File 135163460846.jpg - (47.25KB , 627x493 , 56f7477b136a9423da2cc1031667e0690e541341.jpg )


42 posts and 96 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/11/19(Tue)03:20 No. 21892 ID: 95acba
21892

File 138482762568.jpg - (114.69KB , 639x900 , 38584696_p0.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/06/01(Sun)08:32 No. 23351 ID: 4341a3

>>20805
It's by komekouji


>>
Anonymous 14/06/19(Thu)05:39 No. 23492 ID: 727dc6

>>20805
Wow you have low standards




New hana hook Anonymous 12/10/11(Thu)12:30 No. 17667 ID: 576fcc [Reply]
17667

File 134995143152.jpg - (306.16KB , 850x602 , 916.jpg )

new hana hook work is already comlete


39 posts and 9 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/06/02(Sun)17:02 No. 20247 ID: 36e164

Could somebody please upload it to a host site?


>>
Anonymous 13/06/03(Mon)07:22 No. 20338 ID: 4fa82f

Cool!Cool!Cool!!!!!! Thanks!


>>
link widya 14/06/16(Mon)06:13 No. 23465 ID: 80956f

how to download from http://yosimiruk.blog10.fc2.com/




Anonymous 14/04/13(Sun)23:43 No. 22999 ID: 0940d5 [Reply]
22999

File 139742541766.jpg - (770.10KB , 1106x1624 , 01.jpg )


3 posts and 12 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/04/14(Mon)00:00 No. 23003 ID: 0940d5



>>
Anonymous 14/05/16(Fri)12:13 No. 23200 ID: 6e69f5

>>23003
well, at least it waited for the very end to get really weird


>>
Anonymous 14/06/05(Thu)16:34 No. 23383 ID: 06daf7

more please




Breeding shotas? jack 14/03/01(Sat)07:36 No. 22659 ID: 069b48 [Reply]
22659

File 139365576531.jpg - (310.14KB , 1100x900 , p020.jpg )

Anyone know of any SS out there involving small villages/low population/breeding? These from Abubu/Nounanka's are the only ones I've ever seen.

Preferably no incest, if possible.


6 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/03/17(Mon)02:40 No. 22759 ID: f178a7

>>22758
*for me

Polite sage.


>>
Anonymous 14/03/20(Thu)06:43 No. 22777 ID: f2dfce

>>22696
I can never get those links to work :(


>>
Anonymous 14/06/02(Mon)16:28 No. 23357 ID: e7e456

Cherryboy Quest has a kid being fucked by an entire village. He's an orphan, so no incest.




RAND manga Anonymous 14/06/02(Mon)12:59 No. 23355 ID: 91c661 [Reply]
23355

File 140170678477.jpg - (381.36KB , 800x1024 , image.jpg )

Does anyone have a translation for this?


>>
Anonymous 14/06/02(Mon)13:00 No. 23356 ID: 91c661


Rest of the manga




Peeing Anonymous 12/12/29(Sat)10:39 No. 18603 ID: d60276 [Reply]
18603

File 13567739824.jpg - (156.41KB , 1024x768 , ba1e46bd00a230127b5075f89f846c73.jpg )

I remember once seeing a doujin of a bunch of boys peeing in their teacher once. Didn't save it, and cannot find it.

So if you have it please post it.

Meanwhile, pee thread


17 posts and 40 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Kai Digo 14/04/15(Tue)08:53 No. 23011 ID: a7374d

>>20421
toilet mom, but i didnt find it translated with Google image


>>
Anonymous 14/04/15(Tue)10:26 No. 23012 ID: 3ac23e

>>20450
>>20461
>>23011
Found it, it's 2013-05 issue of Comic Shitsurakuten http://exhentai.org/g/590974/f3f7f2bf72/


>>
Anonymous 14/05/29(Thu)19:55 No. 23313 ID: 08a4e5

anyone have the source for this pic?

https://7chan.org/ss/src/137136384187.jpg




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason