-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 18562)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1098 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Trump/ - Make America Great Again! Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Bratty kids fucking babysitters Anonymous 12/12/25(Tue)11:28 No. 18562 ID: 09ac31
18562

File 135643130323.jpg - (370.71KB , 1033x1500 , 1.jpg )

pretty self explanatory


>>
Anonymous 12/12/25(Tue)11:30 No. 18563 ID: 09ac31



>>
Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)13:14 No. 18576 ID: 2daa59

name???


>>
Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)14:38 No. 18577 ID: e42861

Would like the name too. Looks like one by john k peta.


>>
Anonymous 12/12/27(Thu)03:58 No. 18582 ID: 09ac31

its from [John K Pe-ta] Monzetsu! Explosion+


>>
Forgotten Pe-ta Anonymous 12/12/27(Thu)20:52 No. 18587 ID: 8c0ded

>>18582
which one of Pe-ta's works has the girl fisting her ass to give a handjob to the guy fucking her twat? I can never forget the picture but the title has escaped me ....


>>
Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)22:05 No. 18640 ID: 705c78
18640

File 135707431792.jpg - (868.93KB , 1000x1400 , 004.jpg )

Back on topic:
[Urakan] Warugaki to Kyonyuu Mama (English)[BBS]


>>
Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)22:06 No. 18641 ID: 705c78
18641

File 135707441063.jpg - (387.24KB , 1109x1600 , p001.jpg )

[Kuroiwa Menou] Ichihime x Nitarou


>>
Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)22:11 No. 18642 ID: 705c78
18642

File 135707466066.jpg - (834.03KB , 1122x1600 , b00209.jpg )

[Denki Shougun] Sleep over


>>
Anonymous 13/01/07(Mon)21:27 No. 18755 ID: 09ac31

bamp


>>
Anonymous 13/02/04(Mon)08:09 No. 19053 ID: 988d6b

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8OUcJRLvr8


>>
Anonymous 13/02/07(Thu)04:34 No. 19078 ID: d38689
19078

File 136020809218.jpg - (172.19KB , 1024x677 , 127656158631.jpg )

>>19053
That's pretty funny. Thanks for posting, anon.

If only we could see some action between that hot boy and his babysitter.


>>
Anonymous 13/03/08(Fri)11:04 No. 19304 ID: 195466

[aoi hitori]A bit drunk


>>
Anonymous 13/03/08(Fri)13:24 No. 19305 ID: 195466
19305

File 136274546956.jpg - (81.89KB , 728x1204 , ghen_v5_page_192.jpg )

Although only an ecchi manga, Ch 59 + 60 of HEN by Hiroya Oku is pretty good.


>>
Anonymous 13/03/11(Mon)14:16 No. 19371 ID: 09ac31


[N.R.D.WORKS ] Kaasan to Yankee Bouzu


awesome comic where kid who bullies another kid, fucks his mother as well


>>
Anonymous 13/06/02(Sun)04:51 No. 20236 ID: 27be0e

there needs to be more of this!


>>
Anonymous 13/06/03(Mon)17:52 No. 20339 ID: 39719a

Kaasan to Yankee Bouzu is good. betrayal in these stories always gets me


>>
Anonymous 13/06/04(Tue)02:00 No. 20340 ID: 9a2f83

>>18641

I don't like pushy shotas but that one was cute enough


>>
Anonymous 13/07/18(Thu)15:02 No. 20599 ID: 3b542d

bamp


>>
Anonymous 13/07/22(Mon)00:45 No. 20616 ID: 3b542d


Heres a manga i cant seem to find a download for (other then buying it of course)

Kinda shitty art, but the idea is kinda hot imo.

http://www.dlsite.com/ecchi-eng/work/=/product_id/RE115763.html



From what i


>>
Anonymous 14/08/19(Tue)00:03 No. 23926 ID: 8449aa

Bratty shotas are fine as long as they're not 'domineering' little assholes. I personally hate that but for people who like it, Hana Hook is the artist for you.


>>
Anonymous 15/11/24(Tue)07:11 No. 26658 ID: 99b7c5
26658

File 144834548446.jpg - (164.18KB , 440x330 , 14-3.jpg )

pretty shotadom, also some NTR thrown in


>>
Anonymous 15/11/29(Sun)16:48 No. 26692 ID: 8bea11

>>26658
link?


>>
Anonymous 15/11/29(Sun)17:28 No. 26693 ID: 8bea11

>>26658
is there an english translation of this


>>
Anonymous 15/11/30(Mon)23:13 No. 26699 ID: 99b7c5

>>26692

https://sukebei.nyaa.eu/?page=view&tid=1850187


>>
Anonymous 15/12/02(Wed)10:53 No. 26705 ID: 8bea11

>>26699
I think the file's corrupted


>>
Anonymous 15/12/02(Wed)14:08 No. 26708 ID: 8bea11

>>26658
damn thats some good stuff. anymore like it with a similar theme?


>>
Doku-doku 15/12/20(Sun)15:37 No. 26806 ID: 8a4d6c


One of my favorite sub-genres. Will link more if people are interested.

[bon_3000]なおのお姉ちゃん事情(JPN)
http://dropbooks.tv/detail/b65cqjZOFQ


>>
Doku-doku!9/D.jE5LX. 15/12/20(Sun)15:56 No. 26807 ID: 8a4d6c



Basically these are "shotadom".

[BLZ Maniax] いいなり!褐色家庭教師 Game CG
https://hitomi.la/galleries/530692.html

Full game can be found by its name.


>>
Anonymous 15/12/22(Tue)00:36 No. 26819 ID: ffe592

dont forget working girls paradise

https://hitomi.la/galleries/78436.html


>>
Anonymous 16/01/04(Mon)23:40 No. 26905 ID: ffe592

bumpity bump


>>
Anonymous 16/03/30(Wed)05:57 No. 27556 ID: ffe592

this is a good thread


>>
Anonymous 16/04/25(Mon)08:32 No. 27770 ID: 40e20e

>>27757
more like this please


>>
Anonymous 16/06/30(Thu)21:40 No. 28195 ID: aca89c
28195

File 146731562996.jpg - (212.01KB , 1200x1709 , 0001.jpg )

http://exhentai.org/g/854386/c68595d9ce/

Tutor getting dom'd by a boy.


>>
Anonymous 16/06/30(Thu)21:56 No. 28196 ID: aca89c


This looks promising.

http://www.dlsite.com/books/work/=/product_id/BJ086274.html


>>
Anonymous 16/07/12(Tue)22:45 No. 28271 ID: aca89c



This looks pretty amazing, also includes NTR.

http://www.dlsite.com/maniax/work/=/product_id/RJ180055.html


>>
Anonymous 16/09/08(Thu)08:59 No. 28602 ID: ffe592

more of this golden thread


>>
Anonymous 16/09/08(Thu)09:00 No. 28603 ID: ffe592

more of this golden thread


>>
Anonymous 16/09/08(Thu)09:01 No. 28604 ID: ffe592

more of this golden thread


>>
Anonymous 16/09/11(Sun)14:05 No. 28615 ID: 9645c1

>>20616
https://hitomi.la/galleries/938457.html


>>
[Urakan] Tomo Mama Ijiri Anonymous 16/10/08(Sat)16:34 No. 28708 ID: aca89c


More delicious Urakan

https://exhentai.org/g/983822/46bd735f64/


>>
Anonymous 16/11/09(Wed)20:06 No. 28834 ID: 0f9513
28834

File 147871837275.jpg - (258.73KB , 756x1052 , pink ocean.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 16/11/09(Wed)20:32 No. 28835 ID: a99d12



>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)10:05 No. 28843 ID: 7162eb

>>28835
>>28835
SAUCE PLEASE been tryung to find it for days!


>>
Anonymous 16/11/15(Tue)12:15 No. 28862 ID: 3560ec

>>28843

http://hentai2read.com/doubles_naruko/1/


>>
Anonymous 16/12/29(Thu)06:47 No. 29140 ID: aca89c



BON_3000 - Mikoto Onee-chan no Kodomo Panic

couple of shotas, and a cocky shota with big dong at end

https://nhentai.net/g/182406/


>>
Anonymous 16/12/30(Fri)04:34 No. 29148 ID: 11dc33

>>29140
Been looking this for ages, thanks!


>>
Anonymous 17/01/31(Tue)20:23 No. 29235 ID: aca89c



>>
Anonymous 17/02/01(Wed)05:13 No. 29247 ID: 9645c1

>>29235
Is there more about this?


>>
[Harapeko Teishoku] Hachidori no Rakuen 17/03/19(Sun)15:53 No. 29459 ID: aca89c


exhentai.org/g/986317/f5b53d26ec/?p=2



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason