-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 12271)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fl/ - Flash
  • Supported file types are: SWF
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3435 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 11/10/10(Mon)23:23 No. 12271 ID: 544fae
12271

File SuperDeepthroat1_9_1b.swf - (1.05MB )

Oh shit nigga it's on now.


>>
Anonymous 11/10/11(Tue)04:47 No. 12273 ID: 9ac046
12273

File SuperDeepthroat1_10b.swf - (1.17MB )


>>
Anonymous 11/10/17(Mon)05:47 No. 12296 ID: 9ac046
12296

File SuperDeepthroat1_10_1b.swf - (1.17MB )


>>
Anonymous 11/11/13(Sun)21:57 No. 12516 ID: c892c7
12516

File SuperDeepthroat1_11b.swf - (1.19MB )


>>
Anonymous 11/12/11(Sun)23:27 No. 12676 ID: c892c7
12676

File SuperDeepthroat1_12b.swf - (1.19MB )


>>
Anonymous 11/12/13(Tue)21:31 No. 12687 ID: 74f4e2

best flash game i've ever played
gonna be bomb with some tweaks


>>
Anonymous 11/12/25(Sun)01:40 No. 12764 ID: c892c7
12764

File SuperDeepthroat1_13b.swf - (1.20MB )


>>
Anonymous 11/12/28(Wed)00:35 No. 12777 ID: 763d3d

Is there a version of this with a guy giving head?


>>
Anonymous 12/01/01(Sun)21:10 No. 12806 ID: b2edec

>>12777
dude its easy enough to shrink the breasts and change to short hair so you have yourself kid. Now the real question is can we make the receiver a woman with a strap on?? that would be awesome


>>
Anonymous 12/01/05(Thu)04:56 No. 12837 ID: 0ea2e3

Very well done!


>>
Anonymous 12/01/15(Sun)06:09 No. 12928 ID: f490fd

That feel when you start off by pressing K making her swallow, then proceed to miss sucking the cock and fuck the ear until you cum. Brilliant game. ;)


>>
Anonymous 12/01/15(Sun)18:33 No. 12932 ID: 0562f9

I listened to this with headphones on. Now see, I usually play with the sound off, but not this time. When I heard her moans, I could have sworn it sounded like a man was making them. Not a big deep voice, but one of those feminine ones.


>>
Anonymous 12/01/16(Mon)01:32 No. 12934 ID: 77395e

>>12932
>spoiler: the dev never hired a vioce actor,


>>
Anonymous 12/01/16(Mon)02:50 No. 12935 ID: c62d73

Spoiler, the creator ripped porn videos.

Only Japanese hire voice actrices for porn games.


>>
Anonymous 12/01/23(Mon)05:07 No. 12961 ID: 176d10
12961

File SuperDeepthroat1_13_1b.swf - (1.21MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/01/28(Sat)04:40 No. 12977 ID: 30fc08

wtf, his blogspot is down now...


>>
Anonymous 12/01/30(Mon)03:16 No. 12980 ID: 19cbec

back up now


>>
Anonymous 12/02/01(Wed)03:06 No. 12987 ID: 6d18cd

im new here.
how do i save the flash?


>>
Anonymous 12/02/01(Wed)05:25 No. 12989 ID: 20f437

>>12987
right click on the link and click the one that tells you to save in Google chrome its "save link as..."


>>
Anonymous 12/02/03(Fri)06:56 No. 12999 ID: 2cf5c9

>>12989
or when the flash is open in the browser click File --> Save Page As

or better just go to konashion.blogspot.com for a link to the latest one on mediafire


>>
Anonymous 12/02/13(Mon)15:45 No. 13048 ID: 176d10
13048

File SuperDeepthroat1_14b.swf - (1.22MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/02/27(Mon)19:37 No. 13125 ID: fa701a

anyone feel like uploading 1.15?


>>
Anonymous 12/02/29(Wed)04:36 No. 13135 ID: dafd5e
13135

File SuperDeepthroat1_14_1b.swf - (1.24MB )

>>13125

not yet...


>>
Anonymous 12/03/12(Mon)04:47 No. 13197 ID: 176d10
13197

File SDTBreastPrototype.swf - (30.78KB )


>>
Big+games,+small+hype 12/03/25(Sun)20:39 No. 13246 ID: 2273ee

PEAS!?


>>
Anonymous 12/03/25(Sun)23:26 No. 13247 ID: ec99ab

any news?


>>
Anonymous 12/03/28(Wed)14:13 No. 13266 ID: 19cbec
13266

File SuperDeepthroat1_14_3b.swf - (1.24MB )

updates since >>13135

in 1.14.2b
This release has:
- Shift-click to remove clothes and accessories.
- RGB sliders for tongue piercings.
- Nipple piercings.
- Belly button piercings.
- Earrings as a separate costume element.
- Some minor bug fixes.

in 1.14.3b
"The main new features are dynamic throat bulge, and a test of transparent tops."


>>
Anonymous 12/04/04(Wed)03:04 No. 13315 ID: 9bf98e

I spend so much time creating my characters, only to have them disappear when I get a new version. Any ideas on how to transfer save files?


>>
Anonymous 12/04/04(Wed)03:19 No. 13316 ID: 30fc08

>>13315
There are 2 ways:
1. Back up your char list in the modding menu and load them in the new version.
2. Always use the same name for the game file so your browser always uses the same cookie.


>>
Anonymous 12/04/04(Wed)05:30 No. 13318 ID: 9bf98e

Thanks. I had forgotten about the "generate data" button


>>
Anonymous 12/04/20(Fri)08:45 No. 13387 ID: 756c71
13387

File SuperDeepthroat1_15b.swf - (1.28MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/04/27(Fri)08:28 No. 13414 ID: b2edec

so what exactly is new?


>>
Anonymous 12/04/29(Sun)02:38 No. 13416 ID: 4cd1af

"Improved" tit-physics, it also seems to run smoother on lower-specs.


>>
Anonymous 12/04/30(Mon)01:43 No. 13421 ID: 756c71
13421

File SuperDeepthroat1_15_1b.swf - (1.29MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/05/11(Fri)07:03 No. 13495 ID: 756c71
13495

File SuperDeepthroat1_15_2b.swf - (1.30MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/05/15(Tue)14:23 No. 13507 ID: 8a2b5c

OH GOD THIS MAKE ME FAP WITH SO MUCH PLEASURE,.....


>>
Anonymous 12/05/21(Mon)03:03 No. 13528 ID: 4c032b
13528

File SuperDeepthroat1_15_3b.swf - (1.31MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/06/15(Fri)08:26 No. 13607 ID: d997ef
13607

File SuperDeepthroat1_16b.swf - (1.30MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/06/21(Thu)03:24 No. 13612 ID: 4ca769

It would be fucken awesome if somebody added more sounds for her to make or things to say, or maybe even different voice characters to chose from.
And cock width and length control.
And changing angle of view, lol.


>>
Anonymous 12/06/22(Fri)09:23 No. 13616 ID: 19cbec

>>13612
the voices, words, and all that already exists as mods you can load. There isn't a mod for anything related to the cock that I know of atm.

Oh and a different view (other than a mirrored view) would essentially mean rewriting the whole code, so don't expect anything like that for a long time.


>>
Brutalis!HF.bGyUKfA 12/06/25(Mon)12:03 No. 13658 ID: 29ed04

>>13616
Where can one download these mods?


>>
Anonymous 12/06/26(Tue)23:10 No. 13671 ID: 19cbec

>>13658
I would suggest following the links on Konashion's blog to the various sites.


>>
Anonymous 12/07/25(Wed)20:35 No. 13902 ID: e7bb84
13902

File SuperDeepthroat1_17b.swf - (1.36MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/08/23(Thu)06:16 No. 14028 ID: cc6740

just too awesome.


>>
Anonymous 12/08/27(Mon)08:38 No. 14032 ID: 125267

is there a flash game even in the same league as this?


>>
request ??+? 12/08/27(Mon)12:08 No. 14033 ID: 134aa6

awsome flash

but I gotta ask

is there a way

that pressing shuffle doesn't take all day

to do using two hands




rhyming aside wishing for shuffle
that can be done with one hand


>>
??+? 12/08/27(Mon)12:10 No. 14034 ID: 134aa6

like xc change character can be done


>>
??+? 12/08/27(Mon)12:29 No. 14035 ID: 134aa6

like xv or some other combo that dosn't involve holding the shift key while pressing [/] to get [?]

you can do xv one handed just like you can do the xc character shift



sorry chatty and having grammar problems tonight


>>
Anonymous 12/09/05(Wed)07:34 No. 14073 ID: 756c71
14073

File SDT_1_17_2b.swf - (1.45MB )


>>
Nameless 12/09/09(Sun)07:49 No. 14083 ID: 2cadb7
14083

File Hope.swf - (29.55KB )

I recently started to make mods for SDT but I can't draw at all... If anyone can draw, I can mod.

.swf related, its one of my first mods.


>>
Anonymous 12/09/10(Mon)03:55 No. 14087 ID: 24561c
14087

File Cameron_swallowed_cum.swf - (529.64KB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/14(Fri)23:55 No. 14133 ID: 15bd3a

:)


>>
Anonymous 12/09/17(Mon)05:59 No. 14145 ID: 276b65

Is there any keyboard shortcut to clear the cum?


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)02:52 No. 14175 ID: 9d5a9b
14175

File the-seka-story-caballero-scene-1.swf - (7.46MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)02:58 No. 14176 ID: 9d5a9b
14176

File mfhmraylenedanny01.swf - (7.95MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)03:10 No. 14177 ID: 9d5a9b
14177

File mfhmraylenedanny02.swf - (7.49MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)03:27 No. 14178 ID: 9d5a9b
14178

File mfhmraylenedanny03.swf - (7.73MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)03:32 No. 14179 ID: 9d5a9b
14179

File mfhmraylenedanny04.swf - (7.40MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)03:44 No. 14181 ID: 9d5a9b
14181

File mfhmraylenedanny05.swf - (7.27MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)03:56 No. 14183 ID: 9d5a9b
14183

File mfhmraylenedanny06.swf - (7.49MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)04:07 No. 14185 ID: 9d5a9b
14185

File mfhmraylenedanny07.swf - (7.34MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)04:13 No. 14186 ID: 9d5a9b
14186

File mfhmraylenedanny08.swf - (7.51MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/19(Wed)04:20 No. 14187 ID: 19cbec

>>14087
>>14175
>>14176
>>14177
>>14178
>>14179
>>14181
>>14183
>>14185
>>14186

I think you are in the wrong thread gentlemen. This here be SDT country


>>
Anonymous 12/09/20(Thu)02:29 No. 14190 ID: 9d5a9b

>>14187
continued here, sorry

https://7chan.org/fl/res/10887.html


>>
Anonymous 12/09/20(Thu)18:10 No. 14199 ID: de74a7

anyone know what happened to sdt hairarchive and booru? how long has it been down?


>>
Anonymous 12/09/25(Tue)05:44 No. 14239 ID: 15bd3a

Still Good


>>
Anonymous 12/10/03(Wed)23:25 No. 14288 ID: 024646

that's totally awesome.. who ever made this is a genius!


>>
SLP 12/11/01(Thu)05:19 No. 14563 ID: 699f2a

Just once I'd like to figure out how to play this game on my mac, not through 7chan.
I have flash, I keep it updated, apparently I'm just too dumb to play this game (someday sdt... someday...)


>>
Anonymous 12/11/01(Thu)13:57 No. 14565 ID: e3dfeb

>>14563
try opening using safari. works for me


>>
Anonymous 12/11/04(Sun)04:34 No. 14593 ID: 84136d

Thank you, creator.
So much fapping has never been had in 2 days


>>
Anonymous 12/11/13(Tue)02:20 No. 14670 ID: b4cc5f

it's....beautiful


>>
DAMN Anonymous 12/11/14(Wed)22:46 No. 14678 ID: 441f3a

http://mostplays.com/play/Wakfuck_42651


>>
Anonymous 12/11/23(Fri)01:57 No. 14731 ID: d99ab1

is this an actual game u can get anctually win and get an ending for, or it just keeps going on?


>>
Anonymous 12/11/26(Mon)03:05 No. 14737 ID: 1c3015
14737

File SDT_1_18b.swf - (1.48MB )


>>
Anonymous 12/11/29(Thu)04:50 No. 14739 ID: cd2396

time to get weird up in this


>>
Anonymous 12/12/01(Sat)09:18 No. 14741 ID: 19cbec

Just to save people the trouble (and the fact I am extremely bored at the moment)

Version 1.18_1b
-tanlines
-female body for deepthroatee added
-strap on (with RGB) (can ejaculate)
-a left arm for him now


>>
Anonymous 12/12/12(Wed)09:01 No. 14748 ID: de7de8

so the only control for this is waving your mouse around amirite? the rest is just a for auto or changing the girl and scenery?


>>
Anonymous 12/12/17(Mon)13:28 No. 14755 ID: 21a04e
14755

File SDT_1_19b.swf - (1.49MB )

new version.... girl can be futa and more costumes


>>
Anonymous 12/12/18(Tue)08:10 No. 14758 ID: 614667

>>14755
Where are the new costumes?


>>
Anonymous 13/01/10(Thu)00:17 No. 14790 ID: 85d192

They should totally add Hinata Hyuuga from Naruto


>>
Anonymous 13/01/10(Thu)10:52 No. 14793 ID: 7a43b7

>>14790
If it's all the same I'd prefer Ayumu Kasuga


>>
The Translator 13/01/12(Sat)09:49 No. 14795 ID: e74c38
14795

File SDT_1_19_1b.swf - (1.49MB )

Bugfix update.

http://konashion.blogspot.ca/2013/01/v1191b-bugfixes.html


>>
best porn game ever Anonymous 13/01/13(Sun)00:42 No. 14796 ID: 36a173

ty so much OP


>>
Anonymous 13/01/31(Thu)13:14 No. 14822 ID: 0b034e
14822

File SDT_1_20b.swf - (1.50MB )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/01(Mon)21:11 No. 14949 ID: 1c3015
14949

File SDT_1_21_1b.swf - (1.50MB )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/04(Thu)05:46 No. 14952 ID: d0edf2

>>14949
can we please get a changelog with these updates?


>>
Anonymous 13/04/07(Sun)11:08 No. 14956 ID: d5898b

>>14952

http://konashion.blogspot.com/


>>
Anonymous 13/04/15(Mon)05:25 No. 14966 ID: d0edf2

>>14956
thank you


>>
Anonymous 13/05/01(Wed)22:46 No. 15007 ID: 8060f0

needs bump


>>
Anonymous 13/05/20(Mon)14:13 No. 15030 ID: 8147ed

is there any other flash game as good as this?


>>
igazaku 13/05/28(Tue)14:24 No. 15043 ID: 9ca104

sweet jesus. yes.


>>
Anonymous 13/09/28(Sat)07:28 No. 15278 ID: 344f0c

good things


>>
Anonymous 13/10/06(Sun)18:38 No. 15283 ID: 5c62e5

>>15030 To answer the question; no, there are no other flash games like this. Guys who have looked at the coding of this game have reported that SDT really is a unique work of art. Kon is using flash in ways that nobody else seems to do. To get a sense of the amazing flexibility of the game, you really need to visit SDTmods.com and see what is being done there by the community. Intricate stories told through dialog, dynamic backgrounds, special effects -- it's crazy. I've been playing with the settings for a few weeks, and there is still stuff I don't know. For example, what exactly is Face Fuck Mode supposed to do? While I am asking questions, here is a good question for 7chan: Has any woman ever actually passed out from oxygen deprivation due to deepthroating? I've seen a lot of porn, and I have never even heard of this happening outside of the SDT game.


>>
Anonymous 13/10/21(Mon)07:21 No. 15304 ID: 591639

>>15283
I know several women for whom this is a fetish, but despite my best efforts, I haven't been able to convince any to let me shove my meat down their throats. I'll ask around in the mean time.


>>
Anonymous 13/12/24(Tue)06:57 No. 15393 ID: 77beb0

>>14741
And how is it supposed to ejaculate?


>>
Anonymous 14/01/08(Wed)10:22 No. 15417 ID: dcc469

Is this game ever going to get another update?


>>
bonzo 14/02/25(Tue)10:51 No. 15470 ID: 6551de

go to options and see

it's J to cu and K to swallow


>>
Anonymous 14/03/18(Tue)19:39 No. 15534 ID: 80b37f

>>15417
hopefully soon but I doubt it :/


>>
Anonymous 14/06/22(Sun)06:23 No. 15724 ID: bd369a

I think there's a site full of mods for this game though.


>>
Anonymous 14/06/27(Fri)20:42 No. 15730 ID: a77528

>>15724
http://www.sdtmods.com/
For those who hate google.


>>
Anonymous 14/09/24(Wed)14:47 No. 16066 ID: 3f7466

Why isn't this on the first page.


>>
Anonymous 14/09/25(Thu)09:21 No. 16068 ID: 61a497

>>16066
Because the game is dead.
Well I say dead but I guess the modding community for it is like the games life support.
But im fairly certain konashion has either given up on it or is planning a whole god damn full release with a bunch of new features before the next update.

There hasn't been an update for more then a year and as far as I know konashion hasn't even said anything in all that time.


>>
Anonymous 14/11/15(Sat)00:50 No. 16217 ID: 4aabbd

I wish it wasn't dead, this game was awesome!


>>
Anonymous 14/11/17(Mon)22:46 No. 16221 ID: a3e50e

>>16068

At least it's not like Starbound where you had to pay for it


>>
Anonymous 14/11/23(Sun)22:01 No. 16226 ID: 4e53d5

this is awsome. 10/10.


>>
Anonymous 14/11/24(Mon)07:15 No. 16229 ID: 3a8140

no dick customization?


>>
Anonymous 14/11/29(Sat)07:05 No. 16237 ID: 7b5aee

>>16229
>he wants a non-mutilated cock

>user was banned for this post


>>
Anonymous 15/06/09(Tue)09:04 No. 16816 ID: 62fa53

game is ded

RIP


>>
Anonymous 15/06/15(Mon)02:07 No. 16833 ID: 7e9775

>>16816
The creator of the game, Konashion, has been dead (internet wise) for two years. He hasn't updated the game since early 2013.

The game is being kept alive by its modding community. Just google Super Deep Throat Mods.


>>
Anonymous 15/07/05(Sun)02:24 No. 16926 ID: 1739c5

posting in a thread


>>
Anonymous 15/07/09(Thu)02:19 No. 16930 ID: ec3a9e

>>16833
After all this time they dont even have a mod to change the guy, and there's a lot of paranoia and general autism in the community, especially from the site's admin.


>>
Anonymous 16/05/27(Fri)10:51 No. 19464 ID: 325807

hot damn


>>
anoymos Amar&!PfcRh2Pal2 18/12/20(Thu)23:36 No. 22003 ID: ced96d

hi i want to play a fuck game


>>
commando_steve commando steve 19/05/04(Sat)00:36 No. 22063 ID: 8a66ca

no


>>
g g 19/08/05(Mon)01:13 No. 22115 ID: a09cf0

g


>>
Anonymous 20/07/09(Thu)00:32 No. 25126 ID: 6805ab

>>16237
The mods are obvious kikes


>>
Anonymous 20/09/09(Wed)12:28 No. 25149 ID: 69676c
25149

File dagobah_The_Adventures_of_Hitler.swf - (944.32KB )

>>25126
gas the kikes race war now



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason